DOPEamine by Christian Rivera
DOPEamine
The Year of Fear
0:00
-31:04

The Year of Fear

Today on the show we're talking about my year of fear. One whole year of intense, hermit-like personal development and post-processing of a divorce that led to so many personal breakthroughs and one overarching realization that fear was ruling my life. I was isolating myself, pretending like everything was okay, and not yet learning from my mistakes. A year is a very long time to learn some lessons but it's only the beginning of a long re-growth period of my life as I develop my understanding of relationships, my career path, setting my own boundaries and learning about developing my own emotional regulation and compassion. There's a lot here but it's important, so let's break it all down here on this episode of DOPEamine!

http://www.dopeamine.life

http://www.cnote.media

--- Send in a voice message: https://podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/happychemicals/message

0 Comments
DOPEamine by Christian Rivera
DOPEamine
"DOPEamine" is a journey into the world of self-coaching, where we explore how to harness the power of our head, heart, and gut wisdoms to achieve greater happiness and fulfillment. Each episode dives into practical self-coaching techniques, insights from personality frameworks, and the wisdom of systems like the Enneagram and Gene Keys. Join us as we uncover the tools and practices that can help us navigate life's challenges and tap into our true potential for a balanced, joyful life.