DOPEamine by Christian Rivera
DOPEamine
One More Pushup
0:00
-41:31

One More Pushup

Today on the show we're talking about avoiding conflict, addressing my personal fears and my own personal accountability. I need to do more and I know I need to do more. This lifestyle I've been cultivating is a largely a fantasy that isn't matching up to reality and for the things that are actually working to not come crashing down, I need to man-up and own that I need to work smarter and harder to achieve what I want to achieve. It's going to take a little more work. Less excuses that I've been blocking myself from acknowledging and continuing to hold my self ACTUALLY accountability. I get real vulnerable on this episode in a way that I haven't done in quite some time. I'm hoping this episode is a turning point. I think it's important for me and important for this show so please join me on today's very special episode of DOPEamine. Support the show with a donation at http://www.dopeamine.life Sign up for The Boss Project Summit at http://www.bit.ly/cnotesummit --- Send in a voice message: https://podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/happychemicals/message

0 Comments
DOPEamine by Christian Rivera
DOPEamine
"DOPEamine" is a journey into the world of self-coaching, where we explore how to harness the power of our head, heart, and gut wisdoms to achieve greater happiness and fulfillment. Each episode dives into practical self-coaching techniques, insights from personality frameworks, and the wisdom of systems like the Enneagram and Gene Keys. Join us as we uncover the tools and practices that can help us navigate life's challenges and tap into our true potential for a balanced, joyful life.