DOPEamine by Christian Rivera
DOPEamine
Not Doing Enough
0:00
-19:23

Not Doing Enough

Welcome to the Friday show! What's the Friday show? Eh, I don't really know yet. I think it'll be a time for me to talk a little bit more about what's going on in my life at the moment. Where I'm in my personal growth journey along with my personal mental health struggle as well. I may have guests in the future but I do like the idea of it being the opportunity for you guys to get to know me a little bit better. Today on the show I talk about "Not Doing Enough." I struggle so intensely with this feeling of never feeling a sense of accomplishment in life, that I'm always searching for the next thing and sometimes I need to take a step back to look at the things I dismiss as meaningful tasks and allow myself to take stock in those things. Taking care of myself is okay and is a part of the goal. Being process focused isn't as easy as it sounds but I'm going to keep working on it and sharing that journey with you guys! You can hear this episode and more at http://www.dopeamine.life or h --- Send in a voice message: https://podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/happychemicals/message

0 Comments
DOPEamine by Christian Rivera
DOPEamine
"DOPEamine" is a journey into the world of self-coaching, where we explore how to harness the power of our head, heart, and gut wisdoms to achieve greater happiness and fulfillment. Each episode dives into practical self-coaching techniques, insights from personality frameworks, and the wisdom of systems like the Enneagram and Gene Keys. Join us as we uncover the tools and practices that can help us navigate life's challenges and tap into our true potential for a balanced, joyful life.