DOPEamine by Christian Rivera
DOPEamine
My Trip Across the United States
0:00
-45:08

My Trip Across the United States

Today on the show I wanted the recount the story of my trip across the country 1 year ago. It was around this time in 2017 in which I had just left my previous marriage, left San Diego, left my job and started a new life. It was a scary journey and a risky decision to leave. I talk all about what I learned on that solo drive, the mental difficulties and whether or not I'd do it again. There are great lessons here about soaking it all in, documenting your experience, experiencing life with people you care about, meeting new people and the power of having to sit in silence. Join me on this road trip edition of DOPEamine! Support the show: http://www.dopeamine.life The Boss Project Summit Sponsored by Dubsado: http://www.bit.ly/cnotesummit --- Send in a voice message: https://podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/happychemicals/message

0 Comments
DOPEamine by Christian Rivera
DOPEamine
"DOPEamine" is a journey into the world of self-coaching, where we explore how to harness the power of our head, heart, and gut wisdoms to achieve greater happiness and fulfillment. Each episode dives into practical self-coaching techniques, insights from personality frameworks, and the wisdom of systems like the Enneagram and Gene Keys. Join us as we uncover the tools and practices that can help us navigate life's challenges and tap into our true potential for a balanced, joyful life.