DOPEamine by Christian Rivera
DOPEamine
Manic Productivity
0:00
-18:33

Manic Productivity

Today on the podcast I talk about manic productivity. It's the state of being one with bipolar disorder or cyclothymia gets into as mania starts to seep in. I talk a little about what I do to track my moods, what hypomania is and where I'm at in my cyclothymic cycle. I am not a mental health professional, so please see a therapist or your general practitioner on medical advice pertaining to mental health. --- Send in a voice message: https://podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/happychemicals/message

0 Comments
DOPEamine by Christian Rivera
DOPEamine
"DOPEamine" is a journey into the world of self-coaching, where we explore how to harness the power of our head, heart, and gut wisdoms to achieve greater happiness and fulfillment. Each episode dives into practical self-coaching techniques, insights from personality frameworks, and the wisdom of systems like the Enneagram and Gene Keys. Join us as we uncover the tools and practices that can help us navigate life's challenges and tap into our true potential for a balanced, joyful life.