DOPEamine by Christian Rivera
DOPEamine
I'm Not Very Interesting
0:00
-31:56

I'm Not Very Interesting

Today on the show I'm addressing a statement that I hear quite often from artists and designers, "I'm Not Interesting..." It is quite frustrating to see as I continue through my own development because it's something that I feel I've got a good handle on these days. I know the pain and difficulty of comparison, of being stuck in your head and not feeling like you have something to offer but we absolutely all do. We get beat down by life or compare ourselves to those who had a better starting line. At the end of the day we need to trust what we know and love about ourselves, to put it out there and gain insight from what we share but not take that feedback as something we HAVE to apply. This is our life, we can take control of it. http://www.dopeamine.life http://www.bit.ly/cnotedoor --- Send in a voice message: https://podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/happychemicals/message

0 Comments
DOPEamine by Christian Rivera
DOPEamine
"DOPEamine" is a journey into the world of self-coaching, where we explore how to harness the power of our head, heart, and gut wisdoms to achieve greater happiness and fulfillment. Each episode dives into practical self-coaching techniques, insights from personality frameworks, and the wisdom of systems like the Enneagram and Gene Keys. Join us as we uncover the tools and practices that can help us navigate life's challenges and tap into our true potential for a balanced, joyful life.