DOPEamine by Christian Rivera
DOPEamine
Confessions of a Chronic Manipulator and Embracing Our Shadow Selves
0:00
-43:52

Confessions of a Chronic Manipulator and Embracing Our Shadow Selves

We're opening up some uncomfortable wounds on today's episode. I've spent much of my life having some challenging relationships with women, namely because of my perception of myself, what I wanted and how I felt I could get what I wanted. That resulted in a lot of manipulation of behavior, creating undo influence, and seeking out other relationships while in current relationships in order to satisfy I needed I wasn't sure about. This is a story about my connection to myself and sharing my growth in working on integrating this shadow part of me into my life going forward to be a partner and friend. --- Send in a voice message: https://podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/happychemicals/message

0 Comments
DOPEamine by Christian Rivera
DOPEamine
"DOPEamine" is a journey into the world of self-coaching, where we explore how to harness the power of our head, heart, and gut wisdoms to achieve greater happiness and fulfillment. Each episode dives into practical self-coaching techniques, insights from personality frameworks, and the wisdom of systems like the Enneagram and Gene Keys. Join us as we uncover the tools and practices that can help us navigate life's challenges and tap into our true potential for a balanced, joyful life.